The Rock
LRCent public relations online bids Contact Us municipal code City Documents LRTV
The City of Little Rock City Manager
Click to print this page

Homeless Services

For More Information

Jimmy Pritchett, Homeless Services Coordinator
Willie L. Hinton Neighborhood Resource Center
3805 West 12th Street
Little Rock, AR 72202
(501) 379-1562
jpritchett@littlerock.org

Ten Year Plan to End Chronic Homelessness

Mayor's Commission on Homeless Services

Darlene Bourgeois, Executive Director
Saint Francis House
2701 South Elm Street
Little Rock, AR 72204
(501) 664-5036
stfrancis@alltel.net

Sandra Brown, Director of Community Health Strategic Development
Baptist Health Systems
9601 Interstate 630, Exit 7
Little Rock, AR 72205-7299
(501) 202-1961
sandrab@baptist-health.org

David Carpenter, Broker
116 North 1st Street
Jacksonville, AR 72076
(501) 258-8847
dcarpenter510@sprintpcs.com

Mark Evans, Pastor
Church at Rock Creek
4215 South Shackelford Road
Little Rock, AR 72204
(501) 225-8684
mevans@churchatrockcreek.org

Steve Ficklin, Executive Director
Argenta Community Development. Corp.
401 Main Street, Suite 200
North Little Rock, AR 72114
(501) 374-0622
sficklin@argentacdc.org

Judge Wayne Gruber
Pulaski County District Court
3001 West Roosevelt Road
Little Rock, AR 72204
(501) 340-6848
judgewgruber@co.pul.ar.us

Jack Harvey, President
Enterprise Financial Solutions, Inc.
1818 North Taylor Street, #354
Little Rock, AR 72207
(501) 375-2822
jharvey@efsolutionsinc.com

Barry McDaniel, Financial Adviser and Vice President
Morgan Stanley
425 West Capitol Avenue, Suite #200
Little Rock, AR 72201
(501) 377-3322
decoradioman@sbcglobal.net

Clark McGlothin
CBM Construction
5127 East Broadway Street
North Little Rock, AR 72117
(501) 945-0829
clark@cbmconstruction.net

Estella Morris, Director
Central Arkansas Veterans Healthcare System
1101 West 2nd Street
Little Rock, AR 72201
(501) 257-4499
Estella.morris@med.va.gov

Steve Winchester
Time Plus Payroll Services
3508 John F. Kennedy Boulevard, Suite #3
North Little Rock, AR 72116
(501) 223-8352
steve@timeplusarkansas.com

Jim Woodell, Executive Director
River City Ministry
1021 East Washington Street
North Little Rock, AR 72114
(501) 376-6694
jim@rivercityministry.org


The City of Little Rock The City of Little Rock
 

Click For More